Staff Contact Information

2018/2019

Principal Mr. Paul Rosman prosman@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Kyla Dawson kydawson@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Division 1 Mr. Brad Schmidt bschmidt@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 Mrs. Rhonda Witzke rwitzke@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 Mrs. Kim Schmidt kischmid@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 Ms. Donna Lloyd dlloyd@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 Mrs. Jan Penner jpenner@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Jesse Marshall jmarshal@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants    
CEA Mrs. Donna Tennent dtennent@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Simone McDonald simcdona@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Cheryl Munson cmunson@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Kacie Koyle kkoyle@sd83.bc.ca
Support Staff    
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Carlie Pellett cpellett@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start Teacher Ms. Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Mrs. Rhonda Witzke rwitzke@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Ms. Dani Laviolette dlaviole@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Mr. Marc Lebleu mlebleu@sd83.bc.ca