Staff Contact Information

2020/2021

Principal Mr. Paul Rosman prosman@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Kyla Dawson kydawson@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Division 1 Mr. Brad Schmidt bschmidt@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 Mrs. Sharon Langlois slangloi@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 Mrs. Kim Schmidt kischmid@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 Ms. Honey Williams hwilliam@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 Mrs. Jan Penner jpenner@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Jesse Marshall jmarshal@sd83.bc.ca
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Carlie Pellett cpellett@sd83.bc.ca
Counsellor Mrs. Marie Seibel mseibel@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Mr.Rosman prosman@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker Mrs.Tara Willard twillard@sd83.bc.ca
SLP Mrs. Jean Brighouse jbrighou@sd83.bc.ca
Custodian Mr. Marc Lebleu mlebleu@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start Teacher Ms. Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants    
CEA Mrs. Donna Tennent dtennent@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Simone McDonald simcdona@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Cheryl Munson cmunson@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Kacie Koyle kkoyle@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Carolyn Campbell ccampbel@sd83.bc.ca