Staff Contact Information

2017/2018

Principal Mr. Rob Ellis rellis@sd83.bc.ca
Secretary Mrs. Kyla Dawson kydawson@sd83.bc.ca
Teaching Staff    
Division 1 Mr. Brad Schmidt bschmidt@sd83.bc.ca
Division 2 Mr. Chris Iversen civersen@sd83.bc.ca
Division 3 Mrs. Kim Schmidt kischmid@sd83.bc.ca
Division 4 Ms. Teresa Cooper tcooper@sd83.bc.ca
Division 5 Mrs. Jan Penner jpenner@sd83.bc.ca
Music Teacher Mr. Patrick Larsen plarsen@sd83.bc.ca
Certified Education Assistants    
CEA Mrs. Donna Tennent dtennent@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Simone McDonald smcdona@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Jennie Wiebe jwiebe@sd83.bc.ca
CEA Mrs. Emily Verlinden everlind@sd83.bc.ca
Support Staff    
Learning Resource Teacher Mrs. Katrina Dafoe kdafoe@sd83.bc.ca
Strong Start Teacher Ms. Kim Robison krobison@sd83.bc.ca
Teacher Librarian Mr.  Brad Schmidt bschmidt@sd83.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Worker TBA  
Custodian Mr. Len Nevdoff lnevdoff@sd83.bc.ca